

2nd

52

Jamie Hawkins

GREMLIN HISTORIC RALLY

Brecon Motor Club - 11th-12th May 2024



Award Winners

OVERALL AWARDS				
1st	5	John Haygarth	Andy Pullan	Opel Kadett Rallye
Class M1: Masters in Pre-68 Category 1 cars				
1st	3	Ian Crammond	Matthew Vokes	Mercedes Benz 280SL
Class M2: Masters in 1968-74 Category 2 cars				
1st	7	Matthew Fowle	Ryan Pickering	Ford Escort
2nd	8	Darell Staniforth	Henry Carr	Toyota Corolla
Class M3: Masters in 1975-81 Category 3 cars				
1st	2	Mick Valentine	John Thornley	Ford Escort
Class M4/M5: Masters in 1982-90 Category 4 & 4B cars				
1st	13	Peter Higton	Phil Savage	Mazda MX5
Class E1/E2: Experts in Pre-68 Category 1 cars & 1968-74 Category 2 cars				
1st	24	Tim Sawyer	Suzanne Barker	Ford Escort Mexico
2nd	25	Andrew Parr	Bob Duck	Austin Mini Cooper S
Class E3/E4: Experts in 1975-85 Category 3 & 4A cars				
1st	31	Nigel Woof	Sally Woof	VW Golf GTi
Class E5: Experts in 1986-90 Category 4B cars				
1st	23	Peter Engel	Mark Dunkerley	Mazda Eunos
Class N1: Novices in Pre-68 Category 1 cars				
1st	47	David Morris	Jacolyn Wales	MG B GT
Class N2: Novices in 1968-74 Category 2 cars				
1st	36	David Foster	James Foster	Leyland Mini 1275GT

Steven Powell

Hillman Avenger



GREMLIN HISTORIC RALLY

Brecon Motor Club - 11th-12th May 2024 **Award Winners**



Class N3: Novices in 1975-81 Category 3 cars

1st 49 Martyn Craske Simon Howlett MG B GT

Class N4/N5: Novices in 1982-90 Category 4A & 4B cars

1st 35 Russell Smith Dan Harrison Peugeot 205 GTi

Clubman Class

1st 59 Paul J. Mills Andy Ballantyne Mini Cooper S

2nd 60 Edward Linton John Youd Hillman Imp