Y2K ROAD RALLY 2007 Clwb Modur Cymru - 8th/9th December Award Winners

	1st Overall					
	2	Glyn Price	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort		
	Class	A - Experts				
1st	5	Dai Bowen	Dylan Jenkins	Peugeot 205 GTi		
2nd	4	Ian 'Dude' Roberts	Dale Furniss	VW Golf		
3rd	20	Rob Chell	Anthony Davies	Peugeot 205		
	Class	B - Semi-Experts				
1st	54	Russell Smith	Daniel Harrison	Peugeot 205 GTi		
2nd	36	Michael Jones	Robin Moses	Peugeot 205 GTi		
3rd	43	George Eadon	Lewis Jenkins	Mazda 323		
	Class	C - Novices				
1st	68	Eurwyn Davies	Steven Birdwood	Mitsubishi Colt		
2nd	67	Timothy Box	Chris Williams	Peugeot 205 GTi		
3rd	56	Phillip Jones	Craig Jones	Nissan Micra		
	Under 1400cc Award					
	22	Ceri Davies	Michael Hardwick	Nissan Micra		
	Ladies	/Mixed Crew Award				
	11	Brian Jones	Kate Jones	Ford Escort		
		WELSH RALLY RETRO HISTORIC RALLY				
	1st Overall					
	10	Andy Nixon	David Taylor	Ford Escort		

10	raidy randii	David Taylor	1 014 200011				
Class B1 - Masters in 1960 to 1967 Historic Cars							
14	Neil Revington	Bernard Northmore	Triumph TR4				
Class C1 - Masters in 1967 to 1974 Post Historic Cars							

Dave Sanderson

Hillman Avenger

15 Steven Powell

1st

1st