# RALLY MARKETING MID-WALES HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District AC - 29th June Award Winners

## **HISTORIC CATEGORY**

#### 1st Overall

201	Patrick Watts	Elgan Davies	Sunbeam Tiger

#### Class B1 - up to 1000cc

1st	211	Geoff Taylor	Steve Greenhill	Sunbeam Imp Sport
2nd	213	Mike Barrett	Jody Watson	Sunbeam Stiletto
3rd	212	Gary Edgington	Jane Edgington	Singer Chamois

#### Class B2 - 1001cc to 1300cc

1st	209	Terry Cree	Richard Shores	Mini Cooper
2nd	207	James Stait	Gill Cotton	MG Midaet

# Class B4 - 1601cc to 2000cc (Incluidng Twin Cams except Porsche 911s)

1st	204	Neil Calvert	Arlene Cookson	Ford Lotus Cortina
2nd	205	Graham Waite	Mike Reynolds	Volvo Amazon
3rd	203	Bob Bean	Malcolm Smithson	Ford Lotus Cortina

### Class B5 - 2001cc and above and all Porsche 911s

1st 202 Dessie Nutt Geraldine Mcbride Porsche 9	911
---	-----