WOOD'S BUILDING SUPPLIES OLD RANGES STAGES Aberystwyth & DMC - 12th July 2008 Award Winners

	1st Ov	1st Overall					
	2	Ken Pugh	Gwawr Hughes	Mitubishi Evo 111			
	Class '	1 - up to 1400cc					
1st	51	Peter O'Dougherty	Paul Griffiths	Vauxhall Astra			
2nd	17	Arwyn Williams	Steven Jones	Talbot Sunbeam			
3rd	34	Rob Jones	Ceri Hughes	BL Mini 1000			
	Class	2 - 1401cc to 1600cc					
1st	8	Chris Phillips	Andy Murphy	Peugeot 106 GTI			
2nd	7	Geoff McQuilling	Rob Hopewell	Honda Civic			
3rd	15	Alan Evans	Lee Webb	Vauxhall Nova			
	Class :	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc					
1st	1	Huw James	Jules Deakin	Ford Escort Mk2			
2nd	3	Brian Hardman	Paul Jackson	Ford Escort Mk2			
3rd	5	Carwyn Ellis	Edgar Jones	Ford Escort Mk2			
	Class 4	4 - 2001cc and over					
1st	10	Andy Williams	Brain Harrison	Subaru Impreza			
2nd	21	Jon Madoc-Jones	Jon Thomas	Renault 5 GT			
3rd	26	Myf Owen	Keith Jones	Mitubishi Evo 7			
	Class	5 - Road Rally Cars					
1st	27	Dewi Williams	Iwan Dafydd	Peugeot 205			
2nd	32	Carwyn Evans	Paul Roberts	Ford Escort Mk2			
3rd	50	Andrew Williams	Richard Williams	Vauxhall Astra			
	Class	6 - F1000					
1st	39	Stephen Johnson	Steven Butler	Nissan Micra			
2nd	44	Kevin Jones	Bryan Glass	Nissan Micra			
3rd	41	Joe Taylor	Paul Woodford	Nissan Micra			
	Mixed	Crow					

Mixed Crew

1st	6	Kevin Jones	Rosalind Goodall	Ford Escort Mk2