## CARPETBAGGER RALLY 2009 Road Rally Register - 24th/25th January 2009 Award Winners

## 1st Overall - Bagger 2009

3	Owen Turner	Graham Raeburn	Rover Metro

## Class A - Experts

1st	2	John Davies	Dylan Jenkins	Vauxhall Nova	
2nd	6	Simon Harrison	Paul Bosdet	Subaru Impreza	
3rd	19	Jason Stone	Daniel Stone	Honda Civic	
Class B - Semi-Experts					
	Class E	3 - Semi-Experts			
1st	Class E 50	3 - Semi-Experts Richard James	Nigel Davies	MG ZR	
1st 2nd		•	Nigel Davies Lucas Redwood	MG ZR Proton Satria	

	Carpet	bagger Historic Rally					
1st	59	John Tatlow	Julie Westwood	Saab 96 V4			
Under 1400cc Award							
1st	10	Steve Pashley	Richard Pashley	Vauxhall Corsa			
Spirit of the Rally Award							
	4	Carl Hawkins	Iain Tullie	Vauxhall Nova			