JJ BROWN MEMORIAL ROAD RALLY Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 5th/6th December 2009 AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall - JJ BROWN TROPHY

3	Arwel Hughes Jones	Huw Rhys Manion	Ford Escort MK2
---	--------------------	-----------------	-----------------

Class A - Experts

1st	12	Dyfed Pritchard	Aled Pennant	Peugeot 205 GTi
2nd	11	Iwan Pritchard	Gwawr Hughes	Ford Escort MK2
3rd	21	Dan Lloyd	Andy Falconer	Proton Satria GTi

Class B - Semi-Experts

1st	49	Tom Evans	Paul Maund	Peugeot 106
2nd	37	Gruffydd Parry	Chris Young	Vauxhall Nova
3rd	40	Robat Edwards	Geraint Bowness	Citroen Saxo

Class C - Novices

1st	52	Sion Edwards	Marc Roberts	Peugeot 306
2nd	57	Carwyn Pughe	Elen Pughe	Proton Satria GTi