## RALLY MARKETING MID WALES POST HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District Auto Club - 21st June 2009 Award Winners

	1st OVERALL				
	309	David Stokes	Guy Weaver	Ford Escort RS1600	
Class C2 - 1301cc to 1600cc excluding Lotus/Ford twin cam cars					
1st	340	Matt Fowle	Robert Cook	Ford Escort	
2nd	346	Richard Williams	Richard Ekin	Ford Escort Mexico	
Class C3 - 1601cc to 2000cc including Lotus/Ford twin cam cars					
1st	321	Tim Jones	Don James	Ford Escort MkI	
2nd	332	Neal James	Kevin Jones	Ford Escort	
	Class C4 - 2001cc and above				
1st	319	Jeremy Easson	Alun Cook	Ford Capri	
2nd	325	Peter Smith	Russ Langthorne	Porsche 911	
Class C5 - All twin cam/multi-valve engined cars					
1st	307	Rupert Lomax	David Alcock	Ford Escort MkI	
2nd	322	Bob Bean	Malcolm Smithson	Ford Escort RS	