STEPHENS & GEORGE HARRY FLATTERS RALLY

Brecon Motor Club - 1st August 2010 Award Winners

	1st OVERALL						
	2	Damian Cole	Craig Drew	Ford Focus WRC			
Class 1 - Up to 1400cc							
1st	51	James Nickolas	Tim Currie	Vauxhall Corsa			
2nd	43	William John	Iwan Griffiths	Vauxhall Nova			
3rd	59	Nigel Jenkins	Tudor Jenkins	Vauxhall Nova			
	Class 2 - 1401cc to 1600cc						
1st	26	Darren Underwood	Sue Underwood	Vauxhall Nova			
2nd	36	Mark Gamble	Paula Swinscoe	Citroen C2 R2 Max			
3rd	38	Steve Wood	Aled Richards	Citroen C2 R2 Max			
	Class 3 - 1601cc to 2000cc 16v						
1st	19	Graham Hollis	Alan Jones	Ford Escort			
2nd	22	Richard Merriman	Kath Curzon	Darrian T90			
3rd	54	Neal Arden	Giles Corbett	Ford Escort Mk 2			
	Class 3a - 1601cc to 2000cc 8v						
1st	42	lan Kenvin	lan Meakin	Ford Escort Mk 2			
2nd	58	Aled Thomas	Mark Powell	Ford Escort			
3rd	71	John Read	Robert Hansford	Peugeot 205 GTi			
	Class 4 - 2001cc and above						
1st	6	John Indri	Dave Engwell	Darrian T90 GTR			
2nd	8	Jay Stanley	Ken Owen	Ford Escort Mk 2			
3rd	11	Mark Straker	Simon May	Darrian T90			

STEPHENS & GEORGE HARRY FLATTERS RALLY

Brecon Motor Club - 1st August 2010 Award Winners

	Class.	3 - I Oui Wileel Dilve O	ais	
1st	1	Peter Lloyd	Graham Handley	Subaru S14 WRC
2nd	3	Eian Pritchard	Martin Jones	Subaru Impreza
3rd	5	Bob Fowden	Paul Wakely	Subaru Impreza
	Class	6 - Road Rally Cars		
1st	48	Roger Hicks	Vincent Mosley	Ford Escort
2nd	68	Brian Jones	Tim James	Ford Escort
3rd	40	Will Arrowsmith	Marc Hughes	Ford Escort
	Class	7 - Group N Cars		
1st	7	Robert Tout	Dan Holley	Mitsubishi Evo 9
2nd	24	Kevin Davies	Nathan Davies	Mitsubishi Evo 9
3rd	32	James Tout	Graham Hicks	Mitsubishi Evo 9
	John F	Phillips Memorial Awar	d - 1st Under 25 Driver	
	32	James Tout	Graham Hicks	Mitsubishi Evo 9
	Team A	Award		
	5	Bob Fowden	Paul Wakely	Subaru Impreza
	9	Ray Horton	Paul Williams	Darrian T90 GTR
	1st Mix	xed Crew		
	45	Toni Carannante	Nicola Fearnley	BMW 316i