RALLY MARKETING MID WALES HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District Auto Club - 20th June 2010 Award Winners

1st OVERALL

202 Dessie Nutt Geraldine McBride Porsche 911

Class B4 - 1601cc to 2000cc including twin cam engined cars, excluding Porsche 911s

1st 203 Graham Waite Gill Cotton Volvo Amazon

2nd 206 Dave Reynolds Cliff Doe Volvo Amazon