RALLY MARKETING MID WALES POST HISTORIC STAGES Newtown & District Auto Club - 20th June 2010 Award Winners

1st	Ω	/FR	ΔI	1
151	\mathbf{v}	'	AL	

305	Jeremy Easson	Alun Cook	Ford Escort

Class C2 - 1301cc to 1600cc excluding Lotus/Ford twin cam cars

1st	329	Vince Bristow	Tim Sayer	Ford Escort Mk1
2nd	341	Rex Ireland	Adrian Scadding	Ford Escort

Class C3 - 1601cc to 2000cc including Lotus/Ford twin cam cars

1st	316	Tim Jones	Don James	Ford Escort
2nd	317	Andrew Siddall	Captain Thompson	Ford Escort

Class C4 - 2001cc and above

1st	319	Peter Smith	Russ Langthorne	Porsche 911 RS
2nd	335	Peter McDowell	Max Utting	Porsche 911 RS

Class C5 - All twin cam/multi-valve engined cars

1st 318	Chris Browne	Liz Jordan	Ford Escort RS1600
---------	--------------	------------	--------------------