RALLY MARKETING MID WALES STAGES Newtown & District AC - 20th June 2010 Award Winners

	1st OVERALL				
	1	Matt Edwards	Sam Collis	Subaru Impreza N12	
Class E1 - Up to 1400cc					
1st	29	Chris Ellis Jones	Will Parry	Peugeot 205 XS	
2nd	31	James Watkins	Chris Evans	Nissan Micra	
Class E2 - 1401cc to 1600cc					
1st	28	Andy Stretton	lan Harden	Peugeot 205 Gti	
2nd	21	Paul Pritchard	Vern Brown	Ford Escort	
Class E3 - 1601cc to 2000cc					
1st	9	Dylan Davies	Dale Furniss	Ford Escort Mk1	
		-			
2nd	7	Geraint Mills	Jonny "Tad" Evans	Opel Manta 400	
Class E4 - 2001cc and above					
1st	16	Matthew Robinson	Darren Brown	Ford Escort	
2nd	17	Richard Edwards	Di Brookfield	Ford Escort Mk2	
	Class E5 - All 4 Wheel Drive Cars				
1st	5	Neville Jones	lan Capewell	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	3	Peter Egerton	Jamie Edwards	Hyundai Accent WRC	
Martyn Lewis Perpetual Cup - 1st 2WD Car					
1st	9	Dylan Davies	Dale Furniss	Ford Escort Mk1	
	1st NADAC Crew				
	26	Harry Pugh	Katie Roberts	Talbot Sunbeam	