## POLYPROOF PK MEMORIAL RALLY Bala & District MC - 26th/27th June 2010 Award Winners

#### 1st Overall

1 Richard Jerman Iwan Jones Ford E	scort
------------------------------------	-------

### **Class 1 - Experts**

1st	4	Steven John Williams	Lowri Davies	Ford Escort		
2nd	11	Steve Head	Ali Procter	Vauxhall Astra		
3rd	16	Iwan Pritchard	Gwawr Hughes	Ford Escort		
Class 2 - Semi-Experts						
1st	66	Darren Hunt	Clive Jones	Peugeot 306 GTi 6		
2nd	57	Shaun Bee	Rob Leeman	Proton Satria		
3rd	68	Medwyn Jones	Merfyn Williams	Talbot Sunbeam		
Class 3 - Novices						
1st	83	Mark Summers	Keith Coombes	Vauxhall Astra		
2nd	84	Scott Jones	Rob Guest	Ford Escort		
3rd	82	Andy Darlington	Gary Williams	Peugeot 206		

# Under 1400cc Crew Award55Chris BarlowMatthew VenablesVW Polo

### **Mixed Crew Award**

7	Gareth Lloyd	Llinos Jones Davies	Ford Escort

# Best Presented Vehicle

16	Iwan Pritchard	Gwawr Hughes	Ford Escort