MOONBEAM RALLY 2011

Sponsored by Craven Arms Tyres Services Telford AC - 12th/13th March 2011 AWARD WINNERS

1st	Overal	I

	1	Richard Jerman	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort Mk 2			
	Class A - Experts						
1st	6	Matthew Jones	Richard Morris	Vauxhall Astra			
2nd	23	Matthew Honeyborne	Paul Holmberg	Toyota MR2			
3rd	12	Roger Powley	Leigh Powley	Proton Coupe			
	Class B - Semi-Experts						
1st	43	Jason Dunn	Steve Bishop	Ford Fiesta S			
2nd	33	Simon Rigby	Karl Ellis	Ford Escort			
3rd	40	Gruffydd Parry	Gareth Jones	Vauxhall Nova			
	Class C - Novices						
1st	70	Phil Clarke	Becky Clarke	Proton			
2nd	74	Kev Hamilton	lan Jones	Seat Ibiza Cupra GTI			
3rd	68	Edward Jones	Ryan Wainwright	BMW 318			
	Female/Mixed Crew Award						
	24	Angharad Stobbs	Jon Stobbs	Proton Compact			
	Junior (Under 21) Driver Award						
	72	Daniel Lister		Peugeot 106			
	Junior (Under 21) Navigator Award						
	50		Sam Wilson	MG ZR			
	Under 1400cc Award						
	34	Simon Bentley	lan Jarman	Mini			
	Retro Auto Award						
	18	Michael Pedley	David Pedley	Ford Escort RS2000			
	Telford AC Award						
	11	Jez Maddox	Chris Ware	Peugeot 205			
	Best Performance by a Ford Car						
	3	Nic Morris	Martin Phasey	Ford Escort Mk 2			