CWRT GARAGE YSTWYTH ROAD RALLY Aberystwyth & DMC - 11th September 2011 Award Winners

1st Overall

11 Mike Roberts Dale Furniss Ford Escort

Class 1 Experts

1st	6	Hefin George	Richard Hughes	Subaru Impreza
2nd	1	Nic Morris	Martin Phasey	Ford Escort
3rd	5	Brian Jones	Ceri Davies	Ford Escort

Class 2 Semi-Experts

1st	41	Rob Walters	Dafydd Evans	Ford Escort
2nd	35	Andy Davies	Lee Taylor	Subaru Impreza
3rd	32	Wayne Jones	Sarah Harbour	Ford Escort

Class 3 - Novices

1st	62	Nick Giles	Ben Ruff	Vauxhall Tigra
2nd	63	Rob Francis	Stephen Mills	Ford Fiesta
3rd	67	Lewis Morgan	Dyfan Ellis Jones	Ford Sierra

Highest Placed Under 1400cc Crew

33	Ben Gilligan	Dylan Andrew	Vauxhall Nova