GLYN MEMORIAL TROPHY STAGES Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 3rd/4th November 2012 Award Winners

	1st Ov	erall - Glyn Memorial	l Trophy		
	8	Julian Jones	Mikey Herrits	Ford Escort Honda	
	Class /	A - up to 1400cc			o/a Pos
st	40	John Hardman	Paul Jackson	Nissan Micra	13th
nd	36	Daniel Dunbabin	Clive Dunbabin	Nissan Micra	18th
d	38	Stephen Terry	David Terry	Nissan Micra	21st
	Class I	B - 1401cc to 1600cc			
st	13	James Ford	Neil Colman	Citroen C2/R2 Max	5th
nd	9	Mathew Roberts	Sarah Hughes	Citroen Saxo	6th
d	10	Emyr Owen	leaun Owen	Peugeot 106 Rallye	7th
	Class (C - 1601cc to 2000cc			
t	41	Kevin Jones	Jacqueline Jones	Ford Escort Mk2	8th
d	7	Keith Dowthwaite	Tony King	Ford Escort Mk2	9th
t	35	Jonathan Davies	Daniel Nieroda	Ford Fiesta ST	16th
	Class I	D - 2001cc and over			
st	4	Wil Owen	Rob Hopewell	Ford Escort Mk2	2nd
d	3	Roger Moran	Joy Hoyle	Ford Escort Mk2	3rd
d	16	David Paveley	Andy Bull	Mitsubishi Evo 3	4th
	Class .	J - Junior Rally			
t	102	Meirion Evans	Arwel Jenkins	Nissan Micra	
d	104	Niall Moroney	Elgan Davies	Nissan Micra	
t	110	Lloyd Morgan	Vince Mosley	Nissan Micra	
	Dewi H	lughes Memorial Tro	phy - First Rear Wheel	l Drive Car	
	22	Howard Potter	Martin Haggett	Talbot Sunbeam	10th
	Caerna	arvonshire & Anglese	ey MC Crew Award		
	15	Ken Jones	Huw Williams	Mitsubishi Evo	11th
	Mixed	Crew Award			
	_				

Roger Moran Joy Hoyle Ford Escort Mk2

3rd

3