LEUKAEMIA HISTORIC AND ENDURANCE RALLY Ecurie Cymraeg - 12th May 2012 Award Winners

	1st Overall - Sam Durbin Award				
	5	Martin Neal	Richard Dix	Ford Escort Mexico	
	Class B1 - Masters in 1961 - 1967 Cars				
1st	1	Howard Warren	Iain Tullie	Porsche 911	
2nd	3	Worth Birkhill	Mark Appleton	Morris Mini	
3rd	11	Ryan Pickering	Lisa Marshall	Triumph TR4	
				·	
	Class C1 - Masters in 1968 - 1974 Cars				
1st	15	James Griffiths	James Howell	Austin Mini 1275 GT	
	. •				
	Classes A2 & B2 - Experts in Pre-1967 Cars				
1st	17	Andrew Mallagh	Paul Harley	Porsche 911	
2nd	23	Paul Davis	John Kiff	Ford Escort RS2000	
3rd	32	Peter Welsh	Richard Bestwick	Ford Anglia Super	
	Class C2 - Experts in 1968 - 1974 Cars				
1st	26	Matthew Warren	Jessica Dickenson	Ford Escort	
2nd	20	Dave Hopkins	Martin Winterbottom	Mini Clubman GT	
3rd	18	Graham Child	Kevin Ablitt	Ford Escort	
	Class N1 - Novices: CSPCC Clubman's Shield				
1st	45	Andrew Twort	Claudine Bloom	Ford Escort XR3	
2nd	48	Paul Handley	Roma Handley	MGB Roadster	
	Class N2 - Beginners				
1st	53	Jeremy King	Mikki Down	Ford Escort Mk1	
2nd	54	Robert Robinson	Peter Mellor	Volvo 144	
	Class E - Endurance				
1st	12	Simon Harris	Russell Joseph	Suzuki Swift	
2nd	7	Paul Heal	Matt Heal	MG ZR	
3rd	19	Oli Wakeman	Ian Perry	Rover 200	
Last Overall: The Malky Memorial Cup					
	52	Toby Down	Emma East	Hillman Superminx	
	J.L	. 52, 25		· ····································	
	Best Mixed Crew Award				
	42	Gavin Rogers	Georgina Clark	Reliant Scimitar	