RALLY MARKETING MID WALES STAGES 55 MILES Newtown & District Auto Club - 3rd March 2013

AWARD WINNERS

	1st OVERALL				
	101	Nick Elliott	Dave Price	Ford Escort	
Class B1 - Up to 1000cc					
4 - 4		-	I. T	Cianan Ohamaia	
1st	215	Chris Tooze	Jo Tooze	Singer Chamois	
	Class B4 - 1601cc to 2000cc including twin cam engined cars, excluding Porsche 911s				
1st	214	John Everard	Mark Sharpley	Alfa Romeo Junior GT	
	Class C2 & D2 - 1301cc to 1600cc				
1st	155	Robin Shuttleworth	Ron Roughead	Ford Escort Mexico	
2nd	158	Lynden Jones	Bryan Glass	Talbot Sunbeam Ti	
	Class (Class C3 - 1601cc to 2000cc			
1st	151	Iwan Rees	Aled Rees	Ford Escort	
2nd	135	Dick Slaughter	Geoff Dearing	Ford Escort RS2000	
	Class C5 - All Twin Cam Multi-Valve Engined Cars				
1st	132	Chris Browne	Ali Cornwell-Browne	Ford Escort	
2nd	142	Craig Salter	Preston Ayres	Ford Escort RS1600	
	Class D3 - 1601cc to 2000cc				
1st	130	Peter Smith	Patrick Walsh	Opel Kadett	
2nd	138	Adrian Young	Gwynfor Jones	Ford Escort RS2000	
	Class D4 & Class D5 - Over 2000cc inc Twin Cam Multi Valve Engined Cars				
1st	102	Martin McCormack	Phil Clarke	Ford Escort	
2nd	109	Ryan Barrett	Barry Ferris	Ford Escort	
Class S4 - FIA Appendix K Cars					
1 ct	144	Nev Jones	Chris Davies	Ford Escort	
1st	144	INEV JULIES	CIIIIS Davies		
Class S5 & S7 Cars Registered between 1/1/1982 and 31/12/1986					
1st	119	Dylan Davies	Llion Williams	Ford Escort	
2nd	131	Mark Spencer	Steve Pugh	Ford Escort	