THE EAGLE ROAD RALLY

Sponsored by Nigel Pugh Motor Engineering & Viking Motorsport Newtown & District Auto Club - 31st May/1st June 2014 AWARD WINNERS

	1st Overall				
	3	Richard Jerman	Lowri Davies	Ford Escort	
Class A - Masters					
1st	1	Ian 'Dude' Roberts	Gwawr Hughes	VW Golf GTi	
2nd	8	Andy Davies	Lee Taylor	Subaru Impreza	
3rd	7	Hywel Davies	Dafydd Evans	Ford Escort	
Class B - Experts					
1st	22	Richard Williams	Alex Crowley	Ford Escort	
2nd	19	Wyn Owens	Jenny Evans	Ford Escort	
3rd	36	Martin Lloyd	Rob Lloyd	BMW Compact TI	
	Class (C - Semi-Experts			
1st	47	Carwyn Pughe	Meilyr Evans	Vauxhall Astra	
2nd	50	Fred Price	Dave Thomas	Proton Coupe	
3rd	51	Polly	Chris Davies	Rover 200 Vi	
		,			
	Class D - Novices				
1st	72	Mike Hart	Keaton Williams	VW Golf GTI	
2nd	70	leuan Thomas	Daniel Jones	Citroen Saxo	
3rd	75	Robert Mason	Rhys Roberts	Vauxhall Nova	
	Mixed/Ladies Crew Award				
	64	Andy Moss	Fiona Moss	Peugeot 205	
	Newtown & District AC Members Award				
	29	Mark Lennox	Ian Beamond	Ford Escort	
	Veteran Crew Award (Combined age of driver, navigator and car above 110)				
	12	Steve King	Paul Holmberg	BMW 318ti Compact	
	Wooden Spoon Award (Last Placed Finisher)				
	65	Tony Watkin	Medwyn D Evans	Peugeot 205 GTi	