HARRY FLATTERS HISTORIC RALLY

Sponsored by Stephens & George Print Group

Brecon Motor Club - 26th July 2015

AWARD WINNERS

	1st OVERALL			
	15	Jason Pritchard	Phil Clarke	Ford Escort RS1800
	CATE	GORY B		
1st	104	Malcolm Rich	Jonathan Hawkins	Ford Anglia
	CATEG	GORY C		
1st	45	Jimmy McRae	Pauline Gullick	Vauxhall Firenza Can-Am
	CATE	GORY D		
1st	20	Richard Hill	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort Mk2
	CATE	GORY F		
1st	15	Jason Pritchard	Phil Clarke	Ford Escort RS1800
	Best P	laced Mixed Crew		
	45	Jimmy McRae	Pauline Gullick	Vauxhall Firenza Can-Am