PK MEMORIAL RALLY Sponsored by Polyroof Bala & District MC - 27th/28th June 2015 AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall

	11	Iwan Pritchard	Max Freeman	Ford Escort
Class 1 - Experts				
1st	4	Kevin Kerr	Huw Rhys Manion	Ford Escort
2nd	6	Dale Furniss	Debbie Furniss	VW Golf GTi
3rd	2	lan 'Dude' Roberts	Gwawr Hughes	VW Golf GTi
Class 2 - Semi-Experts				
1st	41	Paul Morris	Merfyn Williams	Ford Escort
2nd	42	Steffan Llewelyn	Daniel Jones	Vauxhall Corsa
3rd	49	Rhys Williams	Elgan Morris	Vauxhall Corsa
	Class 3	3 - Novice		
1st	65	David Parry	Matthew Jones	Honda Civic
2nd	79	Sam Jones	Rhodri Jones	Peugeot 205 GTi
3rd	88	Dylan Jones	Rhirid Wyn Roberts	Ford Escort RS2000
	Best Placed Under 1400cc Car - Sbardun, Pwllheli Award			
	15	Gareth Jones	Richard Crozier	Nissan Micra
	Best Placed Mixed/Female Crew			
	46	Arwel Davies	Helen Gilbey	Proton Satria
	Best Placed Bala & District MC Crew			
	14	Huw Jones	Aled Jones	Peugeot 205
Best Placed Welsh Border CC Crew				
	17	Peter Roberts	Richard Jackson	VW Golf GTi