HARRY FLATTERS RALLY

Sponsored by Stephens & George Print Group

Brecon Motor Club - 30th July 2016 **AWARD WINNERS**

1st OVERALL

	1	Damian Cole	Craig Drew	Ford Fiesta WRC	
	Class I	M1 - Up to 1400cc			
1st	48	Carl Fricker	Jamie Vaughan	Vauxhall Nova	
2nd	102	Matt Davis	Russell Joseph	Peugeot 106	
3rd	101	Jason Watkins	Karen Phelps	Peugeot 106 Rallye	
	Class I	M2 - 1401cc to 1600cc			
1st	78	Aaron Jones	Owen Evans	Honda Civic Type R	
2nd	60	Christopher Gravestock	Mark Harmer	Citroen C2R2	
3rd	87	Gareth Shanklin	Dafydd Williams	Citroen Saxo S1600	
	Class I	M3 - 1601cc to 2000cc			
1st	34	Jamie Jukes	Dave Williams	Suzuki Swift	
2nd	32	Mike Williams	Ken Bills	MG ZR	
3rd	35	Tony Rees	Craig James	Talbot Sunbeam	
	Class I	M4 - 1601cc to 2000cc 4 c	ylinder 8 valve (normally a	spirated)	
1st	74	Christian Prynne	Raymond Davies	Peugeot 205 GTi	
	Class N	M5 - Over 2000cc 2WD			
1st	20	Gareth Richards	lan Jones	Darrian T90	
2nd	12	Mark Jones	Llion Williams	BMW M3	
3rd	22	Huw Reed	Anthony Hackett	Darrian T90 GTR	
Class M6 - Over 2000cc 4WD					
1st	6	Robert Tout	Dylan James	Mitsubishi EVO X	
2nd	8	Sean Crowley	Emma Jones	Mitsubishi EVO Colt	
3rd	13	Geoff Kitney	Kath Curzon	Mitsubishi EVO 6	

HARRY FLATTERS RALLY

Sponsored by Stephens & George Print Group

Brecon Motor Club - 30th July 2016

AWARD WINNERS

Class	847	$D \sim \sim A$		
Glass	IVI / -	Ruau	Rally	CIASS

1st	77	Malcolm Jones	Ryan Thomas-Hands	Citroen Xsara
2nd	91	Lee Sparrowhawk	Samuel Myers	Subaru Impreza

Class M8 - Group N Cars

1st 30 Wynne Watkins Sherryn Roberts Subaru Impreza

Class M9 - WRC Cars

1st	2	Adrian Spencer	Mark Hewitt	Subaru Impreza WRC S11
2nd	3	Bob Fowden	Paul Wakley	Subaru Impreza S11 WRC

CLASS MK - Two Wheel Drive FIA Cars Appendix K

1st 49 Dewi Bowen Eifion James Ford Escort Mk2

CLASS MD3 - Category 3 Cars 1601cc to 2000cc

1st 96 Rod Haven Kevin Haven Ford Escort RS2000

Best Placed Mixed Crew

8 Sean Crowley Emma Jones Mitsubishi EVO Colt

Best Team of Two Cars

29 Geoff Roberts Terry Martin Darrian T90
22 Huw Reed Anthony Hackett Darrian T90 GTR

Best Placed Under 25 Year Old Driver - John Phillips Perpetual Cup

78 Aaron Jones Owen Evans Honda Civic Type R