NIGHT OWL RALLY 2016

Sponsored by Cambrian Hyundai Aberystwyth & DMC - 16th/17th April 2016 AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL

	8	Lewis Morgan	Max Freeman	Ford Escort	
	Class A - Master				
1st	5	Reian Jones	Michael Gilbey	Seat Ibiza	
2nd	4	Dale Furniss	Nick Bloxham	VW Golf	
3rd	11	Steven Knibbs	Dorian Evans	Proton Satria	
	Class B - Experts				
1st	21	Wyn Owens	Jenny Evans	Ford Escort	
2nd	25	George Williams	Daniel Jones	Ford Escort	
3rd	32	Jordan Reynolds	Jordan Dziadulewicz	Toyota Corolla	
Class C - Semi-Experts					
1st	63	Iwan Williams	Ellie Williams	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	54	Polly	Chris Ashley	Rover 200vi	
3rd	50	Alwyn Pughe	Rhodri Evans	Seat Ibiza	
	Class D - Novices				
1st	84	Aled Wyn Jones	Gerry Kelly	Vauxhall Astra	
2nd	81	Robert Lewis	John Aspland	Peugeot 106	
3rd	80	Lyndon Jones	Meredith Roberts	Proton Compact	
	Highest Placed Mixed/Ladies Crew				
	40	Chris Hill	Fiona Balchin	Peugeot 205	
	Highest Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	56	Mathew Pryce	Natasha Roberts	MG ZR	
	Ron Davies Memorial Awards				
	Highest Placed Driver Aged Under 21				
	76 Owain Evans				
	Highest Placed Navigator Aged Under 21				
	22	Dafydd Sion Lloyd			