8th HERO CHALLENGE HERO - 23rd September 2017 Award Winners

OVERALL AWARDS

	OVERALE AWARDS				
1st	65	Steve Robertson	Julia Robertson	Triumph TR3	
2nd	129	Andy Lane	Pete Johnson	BMW 2002Tii	
3rd	77	Mathew Pearce	Dood Pearce	Austin-Healey Sprite	
Class 1A - Pre-1962 Type Cars up to 1800cc & All Pre-1951 Cars					
1st	87	Richard White	Richard Scott	Volvo Amazon	
2nd	75	Derek Skinner	Susan Skinner	Porsche 356B	
3rd	72	Guy Symons	David Watson	Riley 1.5	
	Class 1B - Pre-1962 Type Cars 1800cc and over				
1st	100	Branko Brkovitch	Kevin Savage	Volvo 122S Amazon	
2nd	66	Nicholas Harries	Catherine Cullen	Triumph TR3	
3rd	70	Tony Clark	Brian Neill	Volvo PV544	
	Class 2A - Cars 1962 to 1967 Type up to 1300cc				
1st	99	Patrick Lynch	Hubert Lynch	Morris Mini Cooper S	
2nd	98	John Vincnet	Matthew Vincnet	Alfa Romeo 1300 GT Junior	
3rd	90	Clare Nedin	Ceri Higgins	Austin-Healey Sprite MkIV	
	Class 2B - Cars 1962 to 1967 Type 1300cc and over				
1st	82	Stephen Wild	Emily Wild	Triumph 2000	
2nd	101	Pete Dalton	Rob Faulkner	Ford Lotus Cortina MkII	
3rd	124	Peter Myles	Jonathan Shepherd	Saab 96 V4	
	Class 2C - All MG Bs				
1st	102	Roger Hoskin	Jemma Latham	MG B GT	
2nd	114	Nigel Mason	lan Marston	MG B GT	
3rd	89	Paul Handley	Roma Handley	MG B Roadster	
	Class 3A - All Vehicles Produced between 1968 and 1974				
1st	109	Alan Pettit	Louise Pettit	Ford Escort	
2nd	104	Mike Rands	Mark Ebenezersson	Ford Escort Mexico	
3rd	112	Mike Tanswell	Eli Tutcher	Ford Escort Mexico	
	Class 4A - All Vehicles Produced between 1975 and 1985				
1st	133	Jonathan Amery	Tom Van set Gucht	Renault 5 Gordini Turbo	
2nd	132	Angus McQueen	Martin Clements	BMW 323i	
3rd	131	John Dowson	Monica Dowson	Ford Fiesta XR2 Mkl	

8th HERO CHALLENGE HERO - 23rd September 2017 Award Winners

SPECIAL AWARDS

Rally Newcomer Award - Driver114Nigel MasonMG B GTRally Newcomer Award - Navigator82Emily Wild

Test Pilot Award - Best Performance on Tests129Andy LaneBMW 2002Tii

Clockwatchers Award - Best Performance on Regularities 129 Pete Johnson