PK MEMORIAL RALLY

Sponsored by Polyroof Bala & DMC - 24th/25th June 2017 AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL

	1	Mark 'GT' Roberts	Dylan Jenkins	VW Golf	
Class A - Master					
1st	2	Arwel Hughes Jones	Dylan John Williams	Ford Escort	
2nd	8	Telor Pugh	Dafydd Evans	Seat Ibiza	
3rd	9	Howard Price	Richard Bestwick	Subaru Impreza WRX	
	Class I	B - Experts			
1st	12	Gary Roberts	Darren Ikin	Peugeot 205	
2nd	31	Matt Barker	Jordan Dziadulewicz	Peugeot 206 GTi	
3rd	15	Jon Bossen	Peredur Davies	Ford Escort	
	Class C - Semi-Experts				
1st	46	Rhys Morris	Catrin Davies	Vauxhall Nova	
2nd	39	Deion Atkinson	Aron Jones	Honda Civic	
3rd	62	Daniel Jones	Sion Williams	Vauxhall Astra	
Class D - Novices					
1st	63	Gareth Flynn	Gwion Huw Jones	Citroen Saxo	
2nd	68	Dewi Jones	Iwan Jones	Peugeot 205	
3rd	64	Robert Owen	Carwyn Griffiths	Citroen Saxo	
	Highest Placed Ladies/Mixed Crew				
	43	Rob Stephens	Natasha Roberts	Proton Satria GTi	
	Highes	Highest Placed Under 1400cc Car			
	20	Elgan Morris	Aled Jones	Vauxhall Nova	
	Highes	Highest Placed Bala & District MC Crew			
	18	Brynli Thomas	Robert Bryn Jones	Peugoet 306 Rallye	
	Highest Placed Welsh Border CC Crew				
	19	Robi Wood	Osian Davies	Ford Escort	