THE PRIMROSE RALLY South Hams Motor Club - 4th/5th February 2017 AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall - Nightmare Trophy

	3	Phil Harris	Dan Pidgeon	Subaru Impreza
	Class 1 - Masters			
1st	2	Tim Owen	Jake Ramsden	Citroen Saxo
2nd	9	Roger Holder	Peter Barnard	Subaru Impreza
3rd	7	Alan Frame	Shaun Layland	Vauxhall Corsa Sport
	Class 2 - Experts			
1st	17	Steve Pearce	Mark Butler	Vauxhall Corsa
2nd	24	Gareth Andrews	Luke Quinnell	Proton Compact
3rd	22	Andy Hamlyn	Darren Stevens	Mazda MX5
	Class 3 - Novice			
1st	26	Ben Griffin	Nick Chapman	Peugeot 106
PRIMROSE CLUBMAN RALLY				
1st	31	David Roper	Simon Fuidge	Mitsubishi Pajero