CLASSIC TRACKS TARGA RALLY Llandysul Motor Club - 27th May 2018 AWARD WINNERS

	1st Overall				
	1	Dorian Evans	Arfon Griffiths	Ford Escort	
	Class 1 - Experts				
1st	10	Ceryth Jones	Richard Williams	Ford Escort	
2nd	2	John Davies	Eurig Davies	Proton Satria	
3rd	5	Chris Hand	Alan James	Ford Puma	
	Class 2 - Semi-Experts				
1st	36	Daniel Morris	Elin Lewis	Ford Puma	
2nd	49	Ethan Davies	Mathew Phillips	Vauxhall Corsa	
3rd	30	Ben Birch	Ryan Hurrell	MG ZR	
	Class 2	- Novice			
4 - 1				Nissan Misus	
1st	51	Daniel Owens	Talis Owens	Nissan Micra	
2nd	52	Carwyn lefan James	Joshua Western	Peugeot 106	
3rd	66	Anwen Davies	Sioned Davies	Proton Satria	
	Class 4 - Four Wheel Drive				
1st	6	Gethin Dafis	Ceri Davies	Subaru Impreza	
	Best Placed Mixed Crew				
	13	Gavin Rogers	Carrie Rogers	Ford Escort	
	Best Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	3	Jamie Jukes	Dale Bowen	Rover MG	
	Best Placed Ladies Crew				
	69	Joanna Bond	Chloe Evans	MG ZR	