## EXMOOR TARGA ROAD RALLY

Tavern MC with Burnham-on-Sea MC and Minehead MC

27th October 2018

## AWARD WINNERS

## 1st Overall - The Clark Cup

	1	Owen Turner	Rachel Vestey	MG ZR		
	Class 1 - Experts in Cars up to 1400cc				o/a Position	
1st	9	Ben Smith	Simon Harris	MG ZR	5th	
2nd	15	Paul Watts	Chris Perry	MG ZR	8th	
	Class 2 - Semi-Experts in Cars up to 1400cc					
1st	24	Sheldon Furby	Peter Littlefield	MG ZR	10th	
2nd	20	Luke Quinnell	Kayleigh Dingle	MG ZR	15th	
3rd	50	Roger Fletcher	Derek Mines	MG ZR	18th	
	Class 3 - Novices in Cars up to 1400cc					
1st	57	Lewis Ayris	Simon Lassam	MG ZR	22nd	
	Class 4 - Experts in Cars 1401cc and over					
1st	12	Pat Thomas	Sam Davies	Ford Escort	2nd	
2nd	3	John Davies	Mark Appleton	Vauxhall Astra	3rd	
3rd	4	Guy Woodcock	Will Rutherford	Ford Escort RS2000	4th	
Class 5 - Semi-Experts in Cars 1401cc and over						
1st	25	Jeff Fields	Rob Smithson	Ford Escort	12th	
2nd	39	Mark Peterson	Jim Bowie	MG ZR	17th	
3rd	27	Huw Morris	Alan Bonzo Williams	Ford Focus	19th	
	Class 6 - Novices in Cars 1401cc and over					
1st	23	Antons Kuzenko	Shaun Layland	Peugeot 206 GTi	6th	
	Class 7 - Clubman Rally					
1st	45	Chris Woolley	Jamie Woolley	BMW E30 318		
2nd	28	John Brooks	Richard Brooks	Peugeot 205 XS		
3rd	40	Rob Fields	Andy Fields	Vauxhall Nova		