GLYN MEMORIAL RALLY

Sponsored by Pentraeth Group Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 24th/25th November 2018

AWARD WINNERS

	1st OVERALL - Glyn Memorial Trophy				
	2	Charlie Payne	Carl Williamson	Ford Fiesta WRC	
	Class A - Up to and including 1400cc				o/a Pos
1st	24	Dion Rowlands	Kai Alcock	Vauxhall Corsa	13th
2nd	51	Dan Jones	Jon Davies	Vauxhall Corsa	31st
	Class	B - 1401cc to 1600cc			
1st	29	Ben Wilkinson	Andrew Wilkinson	Citroen Saxo	12th
	Class	C - 1601cc to 2000cc			
1st	5	Eric Roberts	Iwan Pritchard	Ford Escort	5th
2nd	6	Wayne Lloyd	Will Lloyd	Ford Escort	16th
3rd	22	Richie Hughes	Martin Quant	Ford Escort	18th
	Class	D - 2001cc and over			
1st	3	Mark Kelly	Neil Colman	Ford Escort	2nd
2nd	59	Wesley Simpson	Joe Ford	Proton Millington S2500	3rd
3rd	8	Rob Hughes	Sion Cunniff	Ford Fiesta R5	4th
	Class	E - Road Rally Cars			
1st	56	Linda Thomas	Vera Jones	Ford Escort	37th
	Class	F - Formula 1000 Car			
1st	52	Robert Kennedy	Catrin Jones	Nissan Micra	34th
	Best Placed Rear Wheel Drive Car				
	5	Eric Roberts	Iwan Pritchard	Ford Escort	5th
	Best Placed Mixed Crew				
	27	Berwyn Evans	Mari Haf Evans	Ford Escort	11th
	Best Placed Novice Crew				
	31	Shaun Hughes	Victoria Hughes	Ford Escort	20th
	Best Placed C&A Crew				
	33	Sion Jones	Gethin Williams	Citroen Saxo	14th