

EAGLE ROAD RALLY

Sponsored by Viking Motorsport + Nigel Pugh Motors Newtown & District AC - 9th/10th December 2023 AWARD WINNERS



	1st OVERALL				
	2	Richard Jerman	Alan James	Ford Escort	
	Class A - Masters				
1st	6	Rob Stephens	Jamie Mills	Ford Escort	
2nd	9	Dafydd 'Post' Evans	Eifion Pughe	Ford Escort	
3rd	5	Mark 'GT' Roberts	Robbie Pugh	VW Golf	
	Class	B - Experts			
1st	17	Gethin Dafis	Arfon Griffiths	Ford Escort	
2nd	20	Zak Hughes	Dion Lewis	Peugeot 206 GTi 180	
3rd	8	Matthew Jones	Richard Morris	Vauxhall Astra	
	Class C - Semi-Experts				
1st	34	Mckorley Crone	Daniel Jones	BMW 318	
2nd	40	Kevin Brown	Rhys Griffiths	MG ZR	
3rd	38	Iwan Bowness	Tomos Shakesspeare	Peugeot 206 GTi	
	Class	Class D - Novices			
1st	52	Sion Busson	Llion Evans	Proton Satria	
2nd	48	Roger Lovatt	Ashley Isaac	Mazda MX5	
3rd	50	Al Gwilliam	Lucy Wilding	Subaru Impreza	
	Highes	Highest Placed Mixed/Ladies Crew			
	61	Rob Williams	Emily Jones	BMW 318	
	Highest Placed NADAC Crew				
	14	Elliot Stafford	Ryan Griffiths	Mazda MX5	