

## **MOONBEAM RALLY**

Sponsored by CRM-TEC Motorsport



Telford AC - 17th/18th February 2024

## **AWARD WINNERS**

1st OVERALL				
	2	George Williams	Nick Bloxham	Ford Escort
Class 1 - Inter Club Experts				
1st	8	Zak Hughes	Macauley Bridgwater	Peugeot 206 GTi 180
2nd	4	Mark 'GT' Roberts	Steve Price	VW Golf
3rd	7	Jamie Crump	Clive Jones	Ford Escort
Class 2 - Inter Club Semi-Experts				
1st	26	Pete Phennah	Tim Powley	Peugeot 106 GTi
2nd	42	Jack Mills	Ryan Fleet	Nissan Micra
3rd	32	Andy Morgan	Dave Andrew	Citroen Saxo
Class 3 - Inter Club Novices				
1st	43	Tom Morgan	Will Hough	MG ZR
2nd	56	David Humphreys	James Davies	Vauxhall Corsa SRi
3rd	45	Adam Barnard	James Leighton	Ford Escort
Highest Telford AC Crew				
	40	Lynne Rigby	Simon Rigby	Renault Clio 172