>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results

Organiser: Heads of the Valleys Auto Club Date: October 07/08 Where: Abergavenny Championships: WAMC Route: 115 Miles Starters: 66.

Michael Gilbey kept his Welsh Championship hopes alive by guiding Kevin Davies to victory on the 1000 Lanes Rally on Saturday night. They finished just none seconds ahead of Ian ‘Dude’ Roberts/Dylan Jenkins, a result that kept Jenkins in the series lead with two rounds to go. The third contender, Dafydd Sion Lloyd, failed toa dd to his score after finishing in seventh place.

In the drivers’ table the results mean that Mark ‘GT’ Roberts, due to return from illness on the next round, only needs to finish one event to clinch the title.

Motorsport News - 11th October 2017

1000 Lanes Rally

Sponsored by Homes of Elegance

Heads of the Valleys Auto Club

7th/8th October 2017

Winners: Kevin Davies/Michael Gilbey (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters


Welsh Championship Points