>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results

Organiser: Carmarthen Motor Club Date: September 23/24 Where: West Wales Championships: WAMC Route: 100 Miles Starters: 87.

Dafydd Sion Lloyd kept his chances of taking the Welsh title alive by navigating Mike Roberts to a 41 second victory on The Autumn Rally on Saturday night. Lloyd’s championship position was further improved by the fact that his nearest rival, Dylan Jenkins, didn’t start the event. The race of the drivers’ title is wide open as favourite, Mark ‘GT’ Roberts, is currently unable to compete due to illness.

The Autumn proved to be a tough event with just five of the top twelve starters making the finish.

Motorsport News - 27th September 2017

The Autumn Rally

Sponsored by John Morgan Autoparts & The Falcon Hotel

Carmarthen Motor Club

23rd/24th September 2017

Winners: Mike Roberts/Dafydd Sion Lloyd (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters


Welsh Championship Points