Organiser: Brecon Motor Club Date: March 04/05 Where: Mid Wales Championships: WAMC Route: 120 Miles Starters: 65.

Will Arrowsmith/Ceri Davies made it three Gremlin Rally wins in a row when they took a narrow victory on Saturday night’s third round of the Welsh Championship. The pair dropped time at just one control as did runners up George Williams/Jon Hawkins. These two crews were almost two minutes ahead of the rest field.

Mark ‘GT’ Roberts/Dylan Jenkins overcame a difficult first half to finish third, taking top Welsh series points in the process, a result that puts them into the lead of the championship.

Both Stefan ‘DR’ Davies/Michael Gilbey and Mathew Maidment/Paul Todd were excluded for give way infringements.

Motorsport News - 8th March 2017

Gremlin Rally

Sponsored by Old Forge Garage & Dennis Motorsport

Brecon Motor Club

4th/5th March 2017

Winners: Will Arrowsmith/Ceri Davies (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters


Welsh Championship Points

>> >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results