>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results

Organiser: Amman & District Motor Club Date: December 02/03 Where: South Wales Championships: None Route: 115 Miles Starters: 59.

Only non-Experts were eligible for the overall win on the Rali Mynydd Ddu, however this was immaterial at the Finish as the Semi-Experts Jonathan Davies/Wayne Jones proved to be the class of the entire field. They finished six seconds ahead of the first Experts Martin Curzon/Rob Thomas. It was a close battle as the two were separated by just one second at Petrol.

The Chris Hellier Memorial Targa Rally had the same set up; on Sunday’s rally Experts Mark Lennox/Jorden Althorpe were the fastest crew, but it was the Semi-Expert team of Elliott Stafford/Lewis Sim who won the overall award. The two crews were just four seconds apart at the Finish, after battling through fifteen tests over various services. Hefin Jones/Dan Johnson had led at the two-thirds mark but retired soon afterwards.

Motorsport News - 6th December 2017

Rali Mynydd Ddu

Supported by CV Autobody Repairs

Amman & District Motor Club

2nd/3rd December 2017

Winners: Jonathan Davies/Wayne Jones (Peugeot 206)

Photograph: Brian Gilbert

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters