>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results

Organiser: Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club Date: September 16/17 Where: Anglesey Championships: WAMC & ANWCC Route: 104 Miles Starters: 64.

George Williams took his maiden rally win on his first visit to Anglesey, as he and navigator lead from Start to Finish on the Rali Mon. They were the only crew to clean the first section and dropped just 27 seconds all night.

Arwel Hughes Jones/Dylan John Williams came in second, having been delayed by alternator troubles in the opening sections. Ian ‘Dude’ Roberts substituted for Mark ‘GT’ Roberts, who’s recovering from an operation, as Dylan Jenkins’ driver; they finished third to give Jenkins another set of maximum points in the Welsh Championship.

First in the Semi-Expert class were Paul Morgan/Rhys Griffiths, who put in an impressive performance to finish fourth overall.

Motorsport News - 20th September 2017

Rali Mon 2017

Sponsored by Barnes Auto Engineering

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

16th/17th September 2017

Winners: George Williams/Nick Bloxham (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Duncan Littler

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters


Welsh Championship Points