>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results

Organiser: Harlech & District Motor Club Date: November 11/12 Where: Llyn Peninsula Championships: None Route: 70 Miles Starters: 47.

Andrew Baines/Sion Higham won the overall award on the novice oriented Y Rali Goffa James Trenholme, beating their nearest rivals by almost three and half minutes. They were fastest through the first section to establish a lead they weren’t to lose. Initially they were chased by the Escort of Alan Parry/Tim Parry, but they retired with a failed gearbox soon after the halfway halt.

Second place was taken by Bryn Jones/Gareth Davies, who were seven minutes in front of third placed Rhian Jones/Euros Jones.

Semi-Experts crews weren’t eligible for overall awards. The class was won by the fastest crew of the night Gruffydd Jones/Iwan Williams. They led throughout, but ended just narrowly ahead of Thomas Jones Thomas/Gwilym Wyn Evans.

Motorsport News - 15th November 2017

Rali Goffa James Trenholme

Sponsored by S.J. & S. Williams

Harlech & District Motor Club

11th/12th November 2017

Winners: Andrew Baines/Sion Higham (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Duncan Littler

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at MC2

Class Positions

List of Starters