Organiser: Dovey Valley Motor Club Date: September 03 Where: Mid-Wales Championships: None Tests: 17 Starters: 75.

Meilyr Evans/Euros Hughes secured a narrow win in the Rali Dyfryn Twymyn. They had a three second victory margin over Kevin Davies/Owain Davies, who took second place on a tie break from Richy Williams/David James Price. Neither of the two top seeds, Irfon Richards/Daniel Sion Lloyd and Andy Davies/Max Freeman, got to the end of the first test.

Motorsport News - 6th September 2017

Rali Dyffryn Twymyn

Sponsored by Forest Experience

Dovey Valley Motor Club

3rd September 2017

Winners: Meilyr Evans/Euros Hughes (Ford Escort)

Photograph: Joseph John Gilbertson

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Summary

Test Penalty Details

Class Positions

Positions at MC2

Top Ten Positions After Each Test

Best Test Performance

Class Positions

List of Starters


>> >>
rally results service

Winter Classic

Le Jog

Chris Hellier

Mynydd Ddu

Glyn Memorial


Farrington Trophy

James Trenholme

Powys Lanes

Hill Billy

1000 Lanes

Devils Own

Rali Bro Cader


HERO Challenge

Rali Mon

Dyffryn Twymyn

Vale of Clwyd

Classic Lanes

Gareth Hall


Harry Flatters

Ross Traders


1000 Mile Trial


Holrus Targa

PK Memorial

Kemble Targa

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Summer Trial

Firefly Novices


Cwm Cynfal


Border 100

Devil’s Tour

Ilkley Jubilee

Bro Preseli

Night Owl


Rali Llyn


Tour of Anglesey

Bath Festival

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

2017 Results