>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Le Jog


Glyn Memorial

Powys Lanes


Exmoor Targa

Devils Own

1000 Lanes


HERO Challenge

Gareth Hall

Classic Lanes

Harry Flatters


Ross Traders

Holrus Targa

1000 Mile Trial

Dyffryn Twymyn

PK Memorial

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Cwm Cynfal

Night Owl

Summer Trial

Border 200

Berwick Classic

Scottish Malts

Ilkley Jubilee

Rali Bro Preseli

Bath Festival

Hill Billy Spring


Rali Llyn

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

Organiser: Knighton Motor Club Date: July 21/22 Where: Shropshire/Powys Championships: WAMC & ANWCC Route: 80 Miles Starters: 60.

Mark ‘GT’ Roberts/Dylan Jenkins dominated the Pacemaker Rally on Saturday night. They finished the night with penalties of just 34 seconds, almost a minute and a quarter fewer than their nearest rival. This gave them their first maximum points in the Welsh Championship this year. Richard Jerman/Cadog Davies took the runner up spot, a notable achievement in what was an unfamiliar car.

Last year’s winning driver, Mark Lennox, teamed up with Welsh Championship leading navigator, Michael Gilbey, for the event. They took third place; they might have been higher but for a puncture that cost them a minute. Andy Davies/Darren Ikin were an early retirement when transmission gremlins struck their Impreza.

Motorsport News - 25th July 2018

Alan Jones Memorial Pacemaker Rally

Sponsored by Lennox Electrical

Knighton Motor Club

21st/22nd July 2018

Winners: Mark ’GT’ Roberts/Dylan Jenkins (VW Golf GTi)

Photograph: Joseph John Gilbertson

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at MC2

Class Positions

List of Starters


Welsh Championship Points