>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Le Jog


Glyn Memorial

Powys Lanes


Exmoor Targa

Devils Own

1000 Lanes


HERO Challenge

Gareth Hall

Classic Lanes

Harry Flatters


Ross Traders

Holrus Targa

1000 Mile Trial

Dyffryn Twymyn

PK Memorial

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Cwm Cynfal

Night Owl

Summer Trial

Border 200

Berwick Classic

Scottish Malts

Ilkley Jubilee

Rali Bro Preseli

Bath Festival

Hill Billy Spring


Rali Llyn

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

The 9th Summer Trial

Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation

11th -13th May 2018

Winners: Daniel Gresly/Elise Whyte (Porsche 911 2.2S)

Photograph: Blue Passion

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Summary

Test Penalty Details

Positions at Each Day End

Best Regularity Performance

Best Test Performance

Class Positions

List of Starters