>> rallyroots.com >>
rally results service

Le Jog


Glyn Memorial

Powys Lanes


Exmoor Targa

Devils Own

1000 Lanes


HERO Challenge

Gareth Hall

Classic Lanes

Harry Flatters


Ross Traders

Holrus Targa

1000 Mile Trial

Dyffryn Twymyn

PK Memorial

Three Castles


Classic Tracks

Cwm Cynfal

Night Owl

Summer Trial

Border 200

Berwick Classic

Scottish Malts

Ilkley Jubilee

Rali Bro Preseli

Bath Festival

Hill Billy Spring


Rali Llyn

Rali Bro Caron

Primrose Rally

Mike Darowen

Organiser: Telford Auto Club Date: March 24/25 Where: Shropshire Championships: None Route: 100 Miles Starters: 58.

The premier award on the Roamerlite Novice Road Rally was taken by Elliot and Sam Stafford, who trounced their opposition in the Novice Class by coming home over a minute and half ahead of the opposition, having led throughout the night. By coincidence the runner up spot was taken by Elliott Stafford’s regular navigator, Lewis Sim, who took on the roll of driver for the event; he and Richard Jones, also won the Beginners Class.

Experts and Semi-Experts weren’t eligible for overall awards, but Jamie Crump/Robbie Pugh were the fastest crew of the night, with Osian Davies/Clive Jones second. With the Staffords being third on scratch times.

Motorsport News - 28th March 2018

Roamerlite Novice Road Rally

Telford Auto Club

24th/25th March 2018

Winners: Elliott Stafford/Sam Stafford (Mazda MX5)

Photograph: Duncan Littler

Overall Positions

Award Winners

Time Penalty Details

Fail and RC Penalties

Positions at Petrol

Class Positions

List of Starters