# D&C RALLYING GARETH HALL MEMORIAL RALLY Bala & DMC - 11th October 2008 Award Winners

	1st Overall - Gareth Hall Memorial Rally Cup					
	1	Ken Pugh	Gwawr Hughes	Mitsubishi Evo 3		
	Class ?	1 - up to 1400cc				
1st	15	Gareth Roberts	lan Lloyd	Peugeot 106		
2nd	22	Arwyn Williams	Steve T Jones	Talbot Sunbeam		
3rd	23	Martyn Quant	lan Jones	Vauxhall Corsa		
	Class 2	2 - 1401cc to 1600cc				
1st	6	Chris Phillips	Sarah Hughes	Peugeot 106		
2nd	5	Geoff McQuilling	Rob Hopewell	Honda Civic		
3rd	14	Alan G Evans	Angharad Davies	Vauxhall Nova		
	Class :	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc				
1st	33	Gavin Wyn Edwards	Jason Parry	Ford Escort Mk2		
2nd	3	Kevin Jones	Llion Owen	Ford Escort Mk2		
3rd	7	Richard Lewis	Aled Edwards	Ford Escort Mk2		
	Class	4 - 2001cc and over				
1st	4	Dave Pritchard	Iwan Williams	Ford Escort Mk2		
2nd	-	Emyr Morgan				
3rd	9 32	Jon Madoc Jones	Edgar Jones Shaun Richards	Subaru Impreza Renault 5		
	Class 5 - Road Rally Cars					
1st	11	Dewi Williams	Iwan Dafydd	Peugeot 205 GTi		
2nd	26	Euros Hughes	Catrin Roberts	Vauxhall Nova		
3rd	27	Chris Evans	Dick Thomas	Subaru Impreza Sport		
	Class	6 - F1000				
1st	28	Aled Loveluck	Tom Parry	Nissan Micra		
2nd	29	Hefin Lloyd Davies	Peter Lightfoot	Nissan Micra		
2nd	29	Hefin Lloyd Davies	Peter Lightfoot	Nissan Micra		

# D&C RALLYING GARETH HALL MEMORIAL RALLY Bala & DMC - 11th October 2008 Award Winners

## West Wales Rally Spares Ford Escort Awards

1st	33	Gavin Wyn Edwards	Jason Parry	Ford Escort Mk2
2nd	4	Dave Pritchard	Iwan Williams	Ford Escort Mk2
3rd	3	Kevin Jones	Llion Owen	Ford Escort Mk2

### West Wales Rally Spares Best Prepared Ford Escort Award

24	Trevor Evans	Meic Evans	Ford Escort Mk2
----	--------------	------------	-----------------

### **Mixed Crew Award**

30 Kevin Roberts Elen Jones

Peugeot 106 Rallye