S&G PRINTING HARRY FLATTERS STAGES

Brecon Motor Club - 1st August 2010 Award Winners

	ERALL Category 1 - 0	Cars manufactured before 3	1.12.67 (Historic)
115	Rikki Proffitt	Peter Scott	Porsche 911
Class I	B2 - 1001cc to 1300cc		
117	Fin Mackintosh	Mike Bartlett	Austin Mini Cooper
1st OV	ERALL Category 2 - 0	Cars manufactured between	ı 1968 and 1974 (Post-ŀ
103	David Stokes	Guy Weaver	Ford Escort RS160
Class (C3 - 1601cc to 2000cc	including Lotus/Ford twin	cam cars
104	Toby Adam	Richard Burton	Ford Escort RS2000
114	Philip Wylie	Howard Pridmore	Ford Escort RS 200
116	Jeremy Wells	Pete Philips	Ford Escort Mk 1
Class (C4 - 2001cc and abov	e	
112	Wynne Jones	Ray Evans	Porsche 911 RS
109	Dessie Nutt	Geraldine McBride	Porsche 911
1st OV	ERALL Category 3 - 0	Cars manufactured between	1975 and 1981 (Class
101	Mark Solloway	Den Golding	Ford Escort
Class I	D3 - 1601cc to 2000cc	including Lotus/Ford twin	cam cars
107	Simon Tysoe	Cliff Simmons	Ford Escort Mk 2
Class I	D5 - All twin cam/mul	ti-valve engined cars	
108	Connor Corkill	Rob Fagg	Ford Escort Mk 2
110	Phil Squires	Mick Squires	Ford Escort RS180
Best M	lixed Crew Award		
109	Dessie Nutt	Geraldine McBride	Porsche 911
Team /	Award (Two Cars)		
Team <i>1</i>	Award (Two Cars) Connor Corkill	Rob Fagg	Ford Escort Mk 2