GLYN MEMORIAL TROPHY STAGES

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 6th/7th November 2010 Award Winners

	1st Overall - Glyn Memorial Trophy				
	1	Robert Dick	Barry Green	Darrian T9	
	Class A	A - up to 1400cc			
1st	15	Jamie Nicholas	Jenny Evans	Vauxhall Corsa	8th
2nd	56	John Hardman	Catherine Hardman	Nissan Micra	19th
3rd	51	Martin Copcutt	Neil Copcutt	Toyota Aygo	27th
	Class I	3 - 1401cc to 1600cc			
1st	6	Richard Davies	Gareth Wilcox	Ford Escort	4th
2nd	7	Chris Phillips	Rhys Hughes	Peugeot 106	9th
3rd	8	Geoff McQuillinh	Steve Landen	Honda Civic	10th
	Class (C - 1601cc to 2000cc			
1st	5	Jason Wilson	Jay Thompson	Vauxhall Chevette HSR	5th
2nd	11	Keith Dowthwaite	Tony King	Ford Escort	7th
3rd	20	Richie Hughes	Merfyn Williams	Ford Escort Mk 3	12th
	Olasa I	2 2004			
4-1		O - 2001cc and over	01-11	Food Food	0 - 1
1st	4	Gareth James	Steffan Evans	Ford Escort	2nd
2nd	3	Mark Jones	Christopher Brierly	BMW Coupe	3rd
3rd	17	Roger Moran	Joy Hoyle	Porsche 911	6th
	Class .	J - Junior Rally			
1st	101	Cameron Davies	Chris Williams	Nissan Micra	
2nd	109	Ellis Belton	Paul Wakely	Toyota Aygo	
3rd	105	Aaron McClure	Martyn Taylor	Nissan Micra	
	Best In	nprovement on Seedi	ng (Junior Rally)		
	123	Lloyd Morgan	Gareth Yelland	Nissan Micra	
		, ae.ge			
	Dewi Hughes Memorial Trophy - First Rear Wheel Drive Car				
	3	Mark Jones	Christopher Brierly	BMW Coupe	3rd
	Novice	Crew Award			
	40	Ben Wilkinson	Colin Tombs	Proton Satria	15th
	Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC Crew Award				
	20	Richie Hughes	Merfyn Williams	Ford Escort Mk 3	12th
	Mixed	Crew Award			