THE EAGLE ROAD RALLY

Sponsored by Nigel Pugh Motor Engineering & Viking Motorsport Newtown & District Auto Club - 1st/2nd June 2013 AWARD WINNERS

	1st Overall				
	2	Meirion Evans	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort	
	Class A - Masters				
1st	3	Richard Jerman	Lowri Davies	Ford Escort	
2nd	1	Ian 'Dude' Roberts	Gwawr Hughes	VW Golf GTi	
3rd	4	Mark 'GT' Roberts	Dylan Jenkins	VW Golf GTi	
	Class	B - Experts			
1st	17	Andy Davies	Lee Taylor	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	16	Kev Bolver	Dylan Andrew	Ford Escort G5	
3rd	15	Gary Roberts	Allen Hart	Peugeot 205 GTi	
Class C - Semi-Experts					
1st	40	Alwyn Passant	Denny Harris	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	39	Wayne Jones	Sarah Harbour	Ford Escort	
3rd	52	William Mains	Cadog Davies	Vauxhall Astra	
	Class D - Novices				
1st	74	Chris Rowlands	Andy Stewart	Vauxhall Nova SRi	
2nd	 78	Stephen Mills	Jamie Mills	Seat Ibiza	
		·			
3rd	82	Phil Whiting	Harry Whiting	Rover 25 Impression	