## THE PENTRAETH KIA GLYN MEMORIAL TROPHY STAGES

## Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club - 2nd-3rd November 2013 AWARD WINNERS

	1st OVERALL - Glyn Memorial Trophy					
	7	e. <b>,</b>	Mark Jones	Paul Maund	BMW M3	
	Class A - Up to 1400cc					
1st	24	21st o/a	Phil Kendall	Sam Williams	Vauxhall Nova	
2nd	44	23rd o/a	Ste Terry	David Terry	Nissan Micra	
	Class B	- 1401cc to	o 1600cc			
1st	10	10th o/a	Mathew Roberts	Sarah Hughes	Citroen Saxo	
2nd	17	11th o/a	Howard Potter	Martin Haggett	Talbot Sunbeam	
	Class C	Class C - 1601cc to 2000cc				
1st	6	4th o/a	David Tinn	Marc S P Fowler	Ford Escort	
2nd	1	5th o/a	Julian Jones	Mikey Herritts	Ford Escort Honda	
3rd	40	22nd o/a	Trevor Groves	Lauren Groves	Porsche 924	
	Class D	- 2001cc a	nd above			
1st	46	2nd o/a	Bob Fowden	Ashley Trimble	Subaru Impreza	
2nd	3	3rd o/a	Roger Moran	Joy Hoyle	Ford Escort Mk2	
3rd	14	6th o/a	Johnnie Ellis	Dave Green	Subaru Sti	
	Class H	- Historic (	Cars			
1st	15	19th o/a	David Pritchard	Emyr Hall	Ford Escort	
	GLYN M		JUNIOR STAGES			
1st	104		James Williams	Gareth Short	Peugeot 107	
2nd	106		Josh Cornwell	Joe Cruttenden	Nissan Micra	
3rd	102		Lloyd Morgan	Vince Mosley	Nissan Micra	
	Highest Placed Mixed Crew					
	19	14th o/a		Bethan Tout	Mitsubishi Evo 9	
				2011.1.1.001		
	Highest Placed Novice Crew					
	35	17th o/a	Tony North	Richard Mason	Subaru Impreza	
	Dewi Hughes Memorial Trophy - High Placed Rear Wheel Drive Award					
	4	7th o/a	Wil Owen	Rob Hopewell	Ford Escort	

## **Highest Placed C&A Crew**

23 18th o/a Dylan Thomas

Sion Cunniff

Peugeot 106