GARETH HALL MEMORIAL RALLY

Sponsored by Minafon Garage & Terraclean Bala & District Motor Club - 10th August 2014 AWARD WINNERS

	1st OVERALL			
	1	Geoff Jones	Paul Jenkins	Subaru Impreza
	Class 1 - Up to 1400cc			
1st	26	Martyn Quant	Chris Evans	Vauxhall Corsa
2nd	32	Dan Nieroda	Aled Wyn Jones	Nissan Micra
3rd	30	Steven Johnson	Steven Butler	Nissan Micra
	Class	2 - 1401cc to 1600cc		
1st	7	Matthew Roberts	Paul Maub	Citroen Saxo
2nd	9	Gary Edgington	Caroline Bannister	Peugeot 106
3rd	8	Geoff McQuilling	Sion Cunniff	Honda Civic
	Class	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc		
1st	2	Will Rowlands	Llion Williams	Ford Escort
2nd	15	Lee Edwards	Aled Edwards	Ford Escort
3rd	3	Richard Lewis	Elen Jones	Ford Escort
	Class	4 - 2001cc and above		
1st	4	Emyr Morgan	Paul Jones	Subaru Impreza
2nd	10	Andy Williams	Jordan Jones	Subaru Impreza
3rd	17	Mark Fisher	lan Jones	Ford Escort
	Class 5 - Road Rally Class			
1st	34	Ceri Davies	Dai Davies	Citroen Saxo
2nd	33	Peter Feucht	Elwyn Pritchard	Vauxhall Corsa
3rd		#N/A	#N/A	#N/A
Highest Placed Mixed Crew				
	6	Chris Phillips	Sarah Hughes	Peugeot 106