YSTWYTH TARGA RALLY

Sponsored by Cwrt Garage Aberystwyth & District MC - 5th July 2015 AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall

	4	Andy Davies	Max Freeman	Subaru Impreza
Class 1 - Experts				
1st	2	Irfon Richards	Edwin Venville	Ford Escort
2nd	6	Rhodri Evans	Justin Davies	Ford Escort
3rd	5	Richard Williams	Einion Williams	Ford Escort
Class 2 - Semi-Experts				
1st	45	Andrew Edwards	Ioan Evans	Proton Satria
2nd	51	Stephen Mills	Jamie Mills	Subaru Impreza
3rd	40	Karl Chapple-Gill	Robbie Pugh	Proton Satria
	Class 3 - Novice			
1st	70	Terry Appleby	Cerys Davies	Subaru Impreza
2nd	66	Kev Papper	Robert Smith	Subaru Impreza
3rd	59	Carwyn Evans	Andrew Davies	Subaru Impreza
	Best Placed Under 1400cc Car			
	46	Dylan Edwards	Richard Edwards	Vauxhall Corsa
	Best Placed Proton Crew			
	9	Steve Knibbs	Matthew Maidment	Proton Satria