THE FESTIVAL RALLY

Bath Motor Club - 27th/28th February 2016 AWARD WINNERS

1st Overall Driver - The Harry Read Rosebowl 1st Overall Navigator - The Henry Liddon Trophy

	16	Paul Tod	David 'Garth' Powell	Subaru Impreza	
	Class 1 - Experts				
1st	2	Nic Morris	Martin Phasey	Ford Escort	
2nd	12	Dei Jones	Iwan Jones	Ford Escort	
3rd	17	Matt Barker	John Connor	Peugeot 206 GTi	
		2 - Semi-Experts			
1st	41	Jonathan Stimpson	Ian Graham	Peugeot 106 XSi	
2nd	42	Paul Freeth	Chris Head	Rover 214	
3rd	45	Simon Heywood	Sam Treleaven	Honda Civic	
	01	No. Marria			
		3 - Novice			
1st	62	John Taylor	Rhys Williams	Rover 214	
2nd	60	Darrell Denning	Jamie Livingston	Ford Puma	
3rd	67	Alan Spencer	Keith Emery	Ford Puma	
	Best Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	11	Freddy Camp	Mark Appleton	MG ZR	
	Best Placed Classic Car - Driver - The Festival Classic Trophy				
	Best Placed Classic Car - Navigator - The San Remo Trophy				
	7	Gavin Rogers	Georgina Clark	Ford Escort	
	Best Placed Bath MC Driver - Bathspeed Trophy				
	56	Chris Stratton			

Best Placed Bath MC Navigator - Phil Pavord Memorial Trophy

56 Mark Dunkerley