JJ BROWN MEMORIAL ROAD RALLY

Sponsored by D Jones Roofing Contractors Ltd Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC - 10th/11th December 2016 AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL - JJ BROWN TROPHY

	3	Arwel Hughes Jones	Huw Rhys Manion	Ford Escort	
	Class	1 - Experts			
1st	5	Carwyn Evans	Dylan John Williams	Ford Escort	
2nd	2	Tom Edwards	Daniel Jones	Ford Escort	
3rd	9	Mei Jones	Euros Hughes	Nissan Micra	
	Class	2 - Semi-Experts			
1st	28	Thomas Jones Thomas	Gwilym Wyn Evans	Peugeot 205 GTi	
2nd	26	Deion Atkinson	Aron Jones	Honda Civic	
3rd	31	Daniel Williams	Rhian Sanson	Ford Escort	
	Class	3 - Novices			
1st	43	Iwan Griffith	Robin Williams	Peugeot 206 GTi 180	
2nd	39	Gareth Flynn	Gwion Huw Jones	Citroen Saxo	
3rd	53	Chris Tindall	Tim Parry	Subaru Impreza	
	Highest Placed Under 1400cc Car				
	15	Lee Matthews	Gary Matthews	Ford Escort	
	Highes	Highest Placed Mixed/Ladies Crew			
	11	Wyn Owens	Jenny Evans	Ford Escort	
	Haba	ot Diagod Navigatog Agiad	Under 24		

Highest Placed Navigator Agied Under 21

50 Robert Smith