# 38<sup>th</sup> DEVILS OWN RALLY

# Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club - 20<sup>th</sup> October 2018

#### **Award Winners**

	1st OVERALL AWARD - Randall Walworth Trophy & Devils Own Trophy			
	1	Guy Woodcock	Ali Procter	Ford Escort
	Class M1 - Masters in Category 1 Cars			
1st	7	Geoff Hall	Paul Bosdet	Austin Mini Cooper S
2nd	6	Paul Wignall	Mark Appleton	Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint
3nd	4	Darell Staniforth	Nicky Staniforth	Morris Mini Cooper S
Ond	•	Baron Gtarmorth	THORY Clarinorus	World Will Cooper C
	Class M2 - Masters in Category 2 Cars			
1st	10	John Haygarth	Bobby Hargreaves	Opel Kadett Rallye
2nd	13	Nick Bloxham	Richard Crozier	Ford Escort Mexico
3rd	2	Ian Crammond	Matthew Vokes	Mercedes-Benz 280 SL
	Class M3 - Masters in Category 3 Cars			
1st	26	Steve Head	Graham Raeburn	Ford Escort
	Class M4 - Masters in Category 4 Cars			
1st	8	Thomas Bricknell	Roger Bricknell	VW Golf GTi
2nd	11	Simon Mellings	Cath Woodman	Nissan Stanza
	Class E1 - Experts in Category 1 Cars			
1st	35	Stephen Owens	lan Mitchell	Porsche 911
	Class E2 - Experts in Category 2 Cars			
1st	29	Owen Turner	Alan Pettit	Austin Mini
2nd	33	Keith Jenkins	Martin Phaff	Volvo 122
	Class E3/E4 - Experts in Category 3 and Category 4 Cars			
1st	34	Les Andrew	Gary Evans	MG B/GT
2nd	37	Mark Goodwin	Anthony Davies	Triumph Dolomite Sprint
	Class N1 - Novices in Category 1 Cars			
1st	51	Elliott Dale	Charlotte Ryall	Bentley Derby
2nd	60	Gary Peppitt	Andrew Stavordale	Austin A40 Farina
3rd	61	Sue Shoosmith	Sandy Campbell	Sunbeam Rapier
0.0			Cana, Campus.	Canadam napidi
	Class N2 - Novices in Category 2 Cars			
1st	46	Philip Wood	lain Miller	Volvo P1800
2nd	44	Ken Binstead	Sarah Binstead	MG B Roadster
3rd	55	Jonathan Swales	Nigel Fraser	Austin Mini 1000
	Class N3/4 - Novices in Category 3 and 4 Cars			
1st	57	Martin Oglesby	John Parker	Opel Kadett GTE
		,		•

### 38<sup>th</sup> DEVILS OWN RALLY

# Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club - 20<sup>th</sup> October 2018 **Award Winners**

#### **SPECIAL AWARDS**

Best Performance on Night Section - Coopers Welding Trophy & The Saab Trophy

1 Guy Woodcock Ali Procter Ford Escort

Highest Placed Kirby Lonsdale MC Driver - KLMC Shield

7 Geoff Hall Austin Mini Cooper S

Highest Placed Kirby Lonsdale MC Navigator - KLMC Shield

10 Bobby Hargreaves

Highest Placed BMC Manufactured Car - The BMC Award

7 Geoff Hall Austin Mini Cooper S

War and Peace Award - Slowest Crew on the Night Section

61 Sue Shoosmith Sandy Campbell Sunbeam Rapier

HRCR Amazon Cars Challenge Cup

11 Simon Mellings Nissan Stanza